Removing File Shares
You can easily remove a single file share or remove all file shares from a given
folder. When a file share is removed, the selected share of the file is removed
from it's parent folder. The file is not added to the Removed Items
list of the parent folder.
Note: Removing all the shares in a folder does not remove any folders, even if the folders were added as part of a "Share Folder" operation.
To remove a file share:
To remove all file shares from a folder: